Staff

executive_managementMarilyn Roman, MHSA
Chief Executive Officer
mroman@mdahec.org
305-994-9268 Ext. 345

Finance-AdministrationCharmaine Johnson
Finance and Administration
Email: cjohnson@mdahec.org
305-994-9268 Ext. 301

Continuing-Education
 Lieren De Vera
Program / Continuing Medical Education Coordinator
 Email: ldevera@mdahec.org
305-994-9268 Ext. 306

 

 
 

OPEN
Program Manager
305-994-9268 Ext.

Victoria Veitia
Program Assistant
vveitia@mdahec.org
305-994-9268 Ext. 315

Janitza Benavides, BSW
Community Outreach Specialist
jbenavides@mdahec.org
305-994-9268, Ext. 303

Carlos Ortega, TTS
Community Health Worker
cortega@mdahec.org
305-994-9268, Ext. 310

Isabel Maqueira
Community Health Worker
imaqueira@mdahec.org
305-994-9268, Ext. 304

Patricia Dorcius, MPH
Community Health Worker
pdorcius@mdahec.org
305-994-9268, Ext. 313

Visit Us On TwitterVisit Us On FacebookVisit Us On LinkedinVisit Us On Youtube